Mixed Feelings 002

Hit the play button to listen or download! (right click Download, save as)

[wpaudio url=”http://www.dimas-music.com/mixes/dimas_-_mixed_feelings_002.mp3″ text=”Mixed Feelings 002″ dl=”http://www.dimas-music.com/mixes/dimas_-_mixed_feelings_002.mp3″]


  1. Skylar Grey – Invisible (John Dahlback Remix)
  2. Above & Beyond ft. Zoë Johnston – You Got To Go (Dimas Remix)
  3. Pryda – 2Night (Original Mix)
  4. Inpetto ft. Max C – Move (Club Mix)
  5. Marcus Schössow – Swedish Nights (Original Mix)
  6. Headstrong ft. Shelley Harland – Helpless (Aurosonic Progressive Mix)
  7. Arty ft. Tania Zygar – The Wall (Arty Remode)
  8. Steve Angello & Laidback Luke ft. Robin S – Show Me Love (Evol Waves Remix)
  9. Tommy Trash – Future Folk (Original Mix)
  10. Zedd – Shave It (Original mix)
  11. Hardwell – Cobra (Original Mix)
  12. Wolfgang Gartner – The Way It Was (Extended Mix)
  13. Calvin Harris ft. Rihanna – We Found Love (R3hab XS Remix)
  14. Lange vs. Gareth Emery – Another You, Another Me (Rafaël Frost Remix)
  15. Tritonal ft. Cristina Soto – Still With Me (Club Mix)
  16. Cosmic Gate ft. Emma Hewitt – Be Your Sound (Original Mix)
  17. Marc Marberg with Kyau & Albert – Megashira (Ronski Speed Remix)


Posted in Uncategorized.